Contact Us

Quick contact info

Call us at

USA : +1 087-000-0101

INDIA : +91 9148162015

Email us at

Webinars

Live knowledge sharing sessions by industry experts on latest and trending skills and technologies

Past Webinars

Webinar on RPA co-hosted by Novigo/UiPath

May 29th, Wednesday 2019 - 4PM IST / 2:30PM GST

Learn more about Novigo's RPA Solutions and how our Free 1 Week POC will help enterprises to lay the foundation for successful RPA Implementation using industry leader RPA tool UiPath.

Best Practices in SharePoint Migration - Part Two

Jan 10, Thursday-2019 - 12:00pm CST / 10:00pm GST / 11:30pm IST

In this session, you will get an introduction on how migration works with SharePoint On-Prem and how you can migrate effortlessly to SharePoint Online. We will discuss the native migration approaches for SharePoint On-Prem, and how tools like Sharegate or SharePoint Migration Tool from Microsoft can help migrate your content to SharePoint Online.

Best Practices in SharePoint Migration - Part One

9th Jan, Tuesday-2019 - 12:00pm CST / 10:00pm GST / 11:30pm IST

In this session, you will get an introduction on how you can migrate your SharePoint On-Prem Farm from one domain to another. Often this scenario comes up during mergers, de-mergers, acquisitions and it is very important to make sure users are able to access SharePoint during and after the migration.

Best Practices to be followed in Large Scale SharePoint Migration

4th Oct, 2018 - 8:30AM CST / 5:30PM GST / 7:00PM IST

Large scale enterprise migrations are complex, time consuming and can affect IT's credebility. With thousands of users accessing SharePoint, it becomes a critical task to ensure Migration does not disrupt daily business operations.

In this session, We will deep dive on how migration works with SharePoint On-Prem and how you can migrate effortlessly to SharePoint Online