Contact Us

Quick contact info

Call us at

USA : +1 087-000-0101

INDIA : +91 9148162015

Email us at

Get In Touch

USA

Dallas, Texas

325 N. St. Paul Street Suite 3100 Dallas, Texas 75201, USA

UAE

Dubai

Office No 1402, Floor 14, North Wing, City Tower 2, Sheikh Zayed Road, UAE Tel - 04398 2100

INDIA

Bengaluru

Invenger Tower, 3rd Floor, Site No 1181, 7th Sector, HSR layout, Bengaluru - 560102


Mangaluru

4th Floor, Empire, M.G. Road - 575003

Quick contact info

USA : +1 087-000-0101

INDIA : +91 9148162015

Join our exclusive free webinar on RPA co-hosted by Novigo/UiPath

May 29th, Wednesday 2019 - 4PM IST / 2:30PM GST
Past Webinar

Learn more about Novigo's RPA Solutions and how our Free 1 Week POC will help enterprises to lay the foundation for successful RPA Implementation using industry leader RPA tool UiPath.

Best Practices in SharePoint Migration presented by Novigo Solutions - Part Two (Thurs, Jan 10): On-Prem to Online (1 hr)

Jan 10, Thursday-2019 - 12:00pm CST / 10:00pm GST / 11:30pm IST
Past Webinar

In this session, you will get an introduction on how migration works with SharePoint On-Prem and how you can migrate effortlessly to SharePoint Online. We will discuss the native migration approaches for SharePoint On-Prem, and how tools like Sharegate or SharePoint Migration Tool from Microsoft can help migrate your content to SharePoint Online.

Best Practices in SharePoint Migration presented by Novigo Solutions - Part One (Tues, Jan 8): On-Prem to On-Prem (1 hr)

9th Jan, Tuesday-2019 - 12:00pm CST / 10:00pm GST / 11:30pm IST
Past Webinar

In this session, you will get an introduction on how you can migrate your SharePoint On-Prem Farm from one domain to another. Often this scenario comes up during mergers, de-mergers, acquisitions and it is very important to make sure users are able to access SharePoint during and after the migration.

Best Practices to be followed in Large Scale SharePoint Migration

4th Oct, 2018 - 8:30AM CST / 5:30PM GST / 7:00PM IST
Past Webinar

Large scale enterprise migrations are complex, time consuming and can affect IT's credebility. With thousands of users accessing SharePoint, it becomes a critical task to ensure Migration does not disrupt daily business operations.

In this session, We will deep dive on how migration works with SharePoint On-Prem and how you can migrate effortlessly to SharePoint Online

Subscribe to our newsletter

Contact Us

Let's Talk Business - Engage Novigo as your solution provider and transform your business.

Send Us A Message.

Contact

  • +91 9148162015